Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory
Melissa Abrahams
mabrahams@isd271.org
BOS Grade 2
Washburn Elementary School
M Abrahamson
labraham@isd271.org
Grade 2
Normandale Hills Elementary School
Meredith Aby-Keirstead
maby@isd271.org
Gifted & Talented Coordinator / Social Studies
Kennedy High School
Gifted & Talented Coordinator / Social Studies
Jefferson High School
Tricia Adkins
tadkins@isd271.org
ESL Teacher
Valley View Elementary School
Heidi Agee
hagee@isd271.org
Behavior Interventionist
Washburn Elementary School
Nicole Ahrens
nahrens@isd271.org
SLD Teacher
Washburn Elementary School
Shelley Albert
salbert@isd271.org
Grade 1
Poplar Bridge Elementary School
Sharyl Alm
salm@isd271.org
SLD Teacher
Oak Grove Elementary School
Megan Alpaugh
malpaugh@isd271.org
Pre-School Teacher
District
Bailey Alston
balston@isd271.org
Social Worker
Oak Grove Middle School
Leticia Alvarez
lalvarez@isd271.org
Quiet Room Monitor
Kennedy High School
Daniel Andersen
dandersen@isd271.org
Social Studies
Valley View Middle School
Carianne Anderson
canderson2@isd271.org
CHOICE - Under 21 Teacher
Community Education
Craig Anderson
canderson3@isd271.org
MetroSouth - ABE Instructor Metro So
Community Education
Jaysen Anderson
janderson3@isd271.org
High School Principal
Jefferson High School
Jonathan Anderson
janders@isd271.org
Mathematics
Jefferson High School
Kali Anderson
kanderson1@isd271.org
Social Worker
Valley View Middle School
Kelly Anderson
kanderson2@isd271.org
DAPE
Hillcrest Community School
DAPE
Indian Mounds Elementary School
Kristy Anderson
kranderson@isd271.org
Grade 1
Olson Elementary School
Rebecca Anderson
bnanderson@isd271.org
Mathematics
Jefferson High School
Rebecca Anderson
banders@isd271.org
Early Childhood Spec Ed
Early Learning Services
Sara Anderson
sanderson3@isd271.org
SLD Teacher
Oak Grove Middle School
Todd Anderson
tvanderson@isd271.org
Mathematics
Olson Middle School
Todd Anderson
tanderson@isd271.org
Social Studies
Oak Grove Middle School
Tyler Anderson
tanderson2@isd271.org
Grade 1
Olson Elementary School
Whitney Andre
wandre@isd271.org
ESL Teacher
Oak Grove Elementary School
Karie Andree
kandree@isd271.org
Grade 2
Washburn Elementary School
Brianna Andresen
bandresen@isd271.org
Grade 1
Normandale Hills Elementary School
Danielle Andvik
dandvik@isd271.org
Grade 5
Normandale Hills Elementary School
Amanda Angus
aangus@isd271.org
ASD Teacher
Jefferson High School
Melissa Armbrust
marmbrust@isd271.org
DCD Teacher
Poplar Bridge Elementary School
Kellie Armenta
karmenta@isd271.org
Voluntary Pre-K Program
Indian Mounds Elementary School
Scott Arnold
sarnold@isd271.org
Music Specialist
Olson Elementary School
Pauline Arpin
parpin@isd271.org
Speech Language Pathologist
Hillcrest Community School
Speech Language Pathologist
Westwood Elementary School
Kimberly Avaloz
kavaloz@isd271.org
Grade 4
Washburn Elementary School
Alissa Babcock
ababcock@isd271.org
BTC - ASD Teacher
Community Education
April Baden
abaden@isd271.org
Mathematics
Kennedy High School
Cynthia Bahmer
cbahmer@isd271.org
SLD Teacher
Olson Middle School
Frederick Ballew
fballew@isd271.org
Music Instrumental
Indian Mounds Elementary School
Music Instrumental
Normandale Hills Elementary School
Kathryn Banisky
kbanisky@isd271.org
Science
Olson Middle School
Melissa Barenbaum
mbarenbaum@isd271.org
Early Childhood Spec Ed
Early Learning Services
Rebecca Barlow
rbarlow@isd271.org
Grade 3
Westwood Elementary School
Cindy Barriga
cbarriga@isd271.org
Student Interv Coordinator
Jefferson High School
Molly Barry
mbarry@isd271.org
Grade 1
Indian Mounds Elementary School
Kevin Bartish
kbartish@isd271.org
MetroSouth - ABE Instructor Metro So
Community Education
Julio Batres
jbatres@isd271.org
World Languages
Kennedy High School